top of page

Music Production

Czarface vs. Ghostface "Powers and Stuff"

Czarface vs. MFDOOM "Meddle with Metal"

Kendra Morris "Foolin Around"

Czarface vs. MFDOOM "Bomb Thrown"

Kendra Morris "Concrete Waves"

That Handsome Devil "Savages"

Czarface Ft. Conway "Man,Machine, Monster"

Kendra Morris "Nothing"

That Handsome Devil "Charlie's Inferno"

Julia Haltigan "Running From the Law

Rebecca Jordan "Eve"

Matthew Connor "Only Physical"

Alaskan Fishermen "The New Now"

Thirstin Howl the 3rd "The Tatequeto"

bottom of page